Thing 14: More Online Applications & Tools

Image

http://prezi.com/qa16nibivx7p/?utm_campaign=share&utm_medium=copy 

Who would of known this was one of our 23 Things?!? I’ve used it twice thus far on presentations for class & it does give a nice streamline when presenting & its nice to be able to have it online in case you forget your flashdrive at home. (I promise this hasn’t happened to me as I’m always in such a panic to make sure I have it that I check a 1,000 times before I live, on the way there, & once I get there.) I definitely plan to go back to this after class is over because I want to figure out the different features so I can make them more engaging. Also so I won’t get as frustrated using it when I insert my powerpoint into it & I have to move things around.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment