Thing 20: Recess

Where to play, where to play? I did really want to go back to Prezi to work on polishing up presentations but I knew if I did it now ad mist this course I’d get frustrated since I wouldn’t have the time I wanted to do it. Then I thought ohh I just got Facebook & haven’t really played on it I could do that. Nah, it’d suck me in & I’d probably forget that I was supposed to be working. So….

Image

I went to Live Binders.It was pretty cool & reminded me somewhat of Sqworl where I can organize websites by categories & share them. However the binders give me an extra something where I can also add documents. I know Pasadena is already using these & I can see why. :o) They are invaluable on keeping things together & organized. Also being online makes you not have to curse yourself for leaving your flashdrive elsewhere or not being able to get on the district’s network (i.e. I have to be at school.) to get it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment