Thing 20: Recess

Ok so how could I not go back to image generators? Here’s a quick cartoon below to catch those telling little lies about where they’re homework is. The only catch is that they have to know the Pinocchio story to get it. & well it’s my duty as a teacher/librarian to tell it to them if they don’t know it. After all teaching students new things is my job. :o)

Image

I really liked playing around on this site. http://www.comicstripgenerator.com/ It gave me a little creative outlet as I am sure it will the kids. It would be cute to have little comics like this around the library (or your class) that you or the kids made. Each comic could reflect with where in the library you placed it. Dragon comic with fantasy, skunk by abused books, etc.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment